i’m going home to the place where i belong

my hubby is planning to come home for the graduation of his one and only brother, Alen from University.

he planned to tag me along, since there was work responsibilities given to me, i was quite afraid whether my leave will be approved.

he still booked me on the same flight as his, without having my leave approval.

he booked on march 1…and my leave was approved on march 7.

since it was a different manager who will be approving my leave, i was full of hopeful prayers that it gets approved, and it was indeed approved.

thanks to my ex-boss and new boss and my colleagues who will be doing my work in my absence.

and yes, i’m so excited to go back home

Leave a Reply

