struggling at work

since february, when my colleague resigned, i’ve been having overloaded working days.

all my days are considered, STRESSFUL, i will shout, yell over the phone, and sorry to say, oftentimes, utter $#%&*^(@ and bang the phone after talking to customers or co workers.

this might be one among the phases of my life wherein i felt really stressed.

i hate to admit it but my stress really shows  when you see me…

how i hope this day will end….til when….will they pity me.

Leave a Reply

