my intervention from stressful week that was…

it’s the first IT show of the year in sg…so off we went to the show…side story is the mahadera inside of me again….

i dragged my hubby though he was havin second thoughts of splurging money again.  actually, he wanted to rest and play psp for the entire saturday…syempre we both got work so i had the reason to drag him to accompany me.

since i really wanted to buy mp3 player …  he already gave the green light to go grab one for me. i considered 3 brands… samsung, creative and i pod.

of course, the brand conscious striked in me again, therefore i settled for the ipod nano…the square size makes it more handy…

here’s to make me feel happy after the most hated week that i had at work…

my intervention(shopping) puts a big smile on my face….. isn’t this what you called good theraphy…

2 responses to this post.

  1. *mwah*

    have a great week ahead ganda…

    Reply

  2. Posted by bebe on March 21, 2008 at 11:34 pm

    kala ko bibilhan mo ako! 😦

    Reply

Leave a Reply

